You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience and security.

Board of Directors

2018 – 20

Officers

President
Charles Beneke
University of Akron
president@sgcinternational.org

Vice-President of Internal Affairs
Nancy Palmeri
University of Texas at Arlington
internalaffairs@sgcinternational.org

Vice-President of Outreach
and Archives Coordinator

Valerie Dibble
Kennesaw State University
archives@sgcinternational.org

Treasurer
Margot Myers
Western Washington University
treasurer@sgcinternational.org

Secretary
Sarah Ellis
University of North Texas
secretary@sgcinternational.org

International Member at Large
Jennie Suddick
OCAD University
international@sgcinternational.org

Student Representative
Eliana Rodriguez
Appalachian State University
student@sgcinternational.org

Charter State Member at Large
R.L. Tillman
Maryland Institute College of Art
representative_at_large@sgcinternational.org

Board Members

Member at Large
Sang-Mi Yoo
Texas Tech University
member_at_large2@sgcinternational.org

Member at Large
Faisal Abdu’Allah
University of Wisconsin-Madison
memberatlarge1@sgcinternational.org

Ex Officio President
Nicole Pietrantoni
Whitman College, Walla Walla, WA
president_ex_officio@sgcinternational.org

Ex Officio Treasurer
Jenny Hughes
Milton Academy
treasurer_ex_officio@sgcinternational.org

Board Appointments

Awards Coordinator
Taryn McMahon
Kent State University
awards@sgcinternational.org

Graphic Impressions Editor
Marchelo Vera
The College of New Jersey
editor@sgcinternational.org

Affiliate Liaisons Coordinator
Zach Fitchner
West Virginia State University
post@zachfitchner.com