You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience and security.

Board of Directors

2018 – 20


Charles Beneke
University of Akron

Vice-President of Internal Affairs
Nancy Palmeri
University of Texas at Arlington

Vice-President of Outreach
and Archives Coordinator

Valerie Dibble
Kennesaw State University

Margot Myers
Western Washington University

Sarah Ellis
University of North Texas

International Member at Large
Jennie Suddick
OCAD University

Student Representative
Eliana Rodriguez
Appalachian State University

Charter State Member at Large
R.L. Tillman
Maryland Institute College of Art

Board Members

Member at Large
Sang-Mi Yoo
Texas Tech University

Member at Large
Faisal Abdu’Allah
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Ex Officio President
Nicole Pietrantoni
Whitman College, Walla Walla, WA

Ex Officio Treasurer
Jenny Hughes
Milton Academy

Board Appointments

Awards Coordinator
Taryn McMahon
Kent State University

Graphic Impressions Editor
Marchelo Vera
The College of New Jersey

Affiliate Liaisons Coordinator
Zach Fitchner
West Virginia State University