Contact Us

Image credit: Michael Sanden "Big Red." Acrylic on paper.

Tech Support or General Inquiries

Please contact:
help@sgcinternational.org
Please expect an answer within 1-3 business days.

The Listening Channel

Contact the Southern Graphics Council International Board with comments and concerns unrelated to membership or logistics through thelisteningchannel@sgcinternational.org. Currently, this email address is being checked by Denise Bookwalter, Arron Foster, and Joseph Velasquez. This email was created to make space for members to address the board directly in response to requests for more communication and transparency in 2020. Email us directly, or use the form below. If you choose to remain anonymous, please leave the email field blank.

Contact Us Individually

Find out more about the board here.

Dr. Faisal Abdu’Allah, President:
fabduallah@sgcinternational.org

Tyanna Buie, VP of Internal Affairs:
tbuie@sgcinternational.org

Zach Fitchner, VP of Internal Affairs:
zfitchner@sgcinternational.org

Claire White, Secretary:
cwhite@sgcinternational.org

Cat Snapp, Treasurer:
csnapp@sgcinternational.org

Aleksandra Janik, International Member-at-Large:
ajanik@sgcinternational.org

Nicole Geary, Member-at-Large:
ngeary@sgcinternational.org

Arron Foster, Member-at-Large:
afoster@sgcinternational.org

Gail Deery, Charter State Member-at-Large
gdeery@sgcinternational.org

Valerie Dibble, Archives Coordinator:
vdibble@sgcinternational.org

Louise Fisher, Awards Coordinator:
lfisher@sgcinternational.org

Kit MacNeil, Web Editor:
kmacneil@sgcinternational.org

Blake Sanders, Web Curator:
bsanders@sgcinternational.org

Margot Myers, Immediate Past Treasurer:
mmyers@sgcinternational.org