You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience and security.

Contact Us

 

The Listening Channel

SGCI is committed to making an honest appraisal of its history to dismantle the hostile environment experienced by some of  its members. The key to reconciliation is listening to each other as power concedes nothing without motive or demand. To address this, we have created thelisteningchannel@sgcinternational.org, an email address that will be received by multiple board members and staff and revisited at board meetings. Currently, this email address is being checked by Faisal Abdu’Allah, Arron Foster, and Nicole Geary. Email us directly, or use the form below. If you choose to remain anonymous, please leave the email field blank.

General Inquiries

Kate McQuillen, Program Coordinator:
admin@sgcinternational.org

Contact Us Individually

Find out more about the board here.

Dr. Faisal Abdu’Allah, President: fabduallah@sgcinternational.org

Zach Fitchner, VP of Internal Affairs:
zfitchner@sgcinternational.org

Claire White, Secretary:
cwhite@sgcinternational.org

Cat Snapp, Treasurer:
csnapp@sgcinternational.org

Sabrina Pastard, Student Representative:
spastard@sgcinternational.org

Aleksandra Janik, International Member-at-Large:
ajanik@sgcinternational.org

R.L. Tillman, Charter State Representative:
rltillman@sgcinternational.org

Nicole Geary, Member-at-Large:
ngeary@sgcinternational.org

Arron Foster, Member-at-Large:
afoster@sgcinternational.org

Valerie Dibble, Archives Coordinator:
vdibble@sgcinternational.org

Louise Fisher, Web Editor:
lfisher@sgcinternational.org

Blake Sanders, Web Curator:
bsanders@sgcinternational.org

Margot Myers, Immediate Past Treasurer: mmyers@sgcinternational.org