Contact Us

Image credit: Michael Sanden "Big Red." Acrylic on paper.

General Inquiries

Please contact, or use the form below. Please limit your request to general questions, such as membership, conference, awards, sponsorship, etc. For more sensitive issues, see the Listening Channel below. Please expect an answer within 1-3 business days.

6 + 12 =

The Listening Channel

Contact the Southern Graphics Council International Board with comments and concerns unrelated to membership or logistics through Currently, this email address is being checked by Denise Bookwalter and Joseph Velasquez. This email was created to make space for members to address the board directly in response to requests for more communication and transparency in 2020. Email us directly, or use the form below. If you choose to remain anonymous, please leave the email field blank.

Contact Us Individually

Click HERE for a list of the current board and their emails.